Subscribe


Plan   $0.00
Discount $0.00
Total   $0.00


YES
NO


Already have an account? Click here

Thank you for subscribing to Hooked on Phonics Learn to Read. You are giving your child a great head start on life.

Renewal: We will renew your subscription automatically for the same term as you select today unless you cancel your account prior to its renewal date. We will charge your credit card (or other method of payment initially used by you) each 30-days, year or other applicable period for the then-current price applicable to that period. Of course, Lifetime members will never be charged again after their initial payment.

A “Lifetime” subscription refers to the lifetime of the Hooked on Phonics Learn to Read app.

Cancellation: To avoid future billing, if you subscribed to the app through your desktop or laptop computer, you may cancel your subscription prior to its renewal date through the My Account section at Online.HookedOnPhonics.com. If you subscribed to the app through your mobile device you will need to follow the cancellation instructions provided by the app store where you downloaded the app. For example, if you downloaded our app through Appleā€™s iTunes App Store you should follow the cancellation instructions provided in the iTunes App Store.

You will continue to have access to your app for the period of time that has already been prepaid. There will be no additional billing or charges from the date of cancellation. Please note, we do not provide full or partial refunds for prepaid sums. Feel free to continue to use the app throughout the remainder of the subscription period for which you have already paid.

License: You may have up to 3 devices (tablet, phone, desktop, laptop, etc.) concurrently active on your subscription at any time. Should you wish to activate a new device, you will be asked to disable one of the first 3 devices. You can always re-activate any device you disable.